» anyone fancy some gaming??
by Guest Mon Mar 15, 2010 8:22 pm

» What are you thinking.?.
by Guest Mon Mar 15, 2010 5:54 am

» APB Beta! anyone else?
by ImpureKing44 Sun Mar 14, 2010 1:23 am

» your last unlocked achivement
by ImpureKing44 Sun Mar 14, 2010 1:11 am

I just saw the one of the worst examples of the SDF in action...

ImpureKing44
    Admin
    Admin

I just saw the one of the worst examples of the SDF in action...

Post  ImpureKing44 on Thu Dec 24, 2009 8:11 pm

As you all know, im an author at GLG who comes up with different articles to try and entertain our readers while provoking some kind of thought or to get a laugh out of you.

I recently wrote an article, saying why the SDF should enjoy 09, as 2010 will be much different. I do an analysis of Sonys momentum and how the 360 can stop it, using title comparisons/tech comparions to illustrate the points.

It was submitted over at N4G, and it IMMEDIATELY failed within an hours time. It was lol'd at, called flamebait, I was personally criticized, and other rude/bias comments were made.

HOWEVER, a pro sony article, of the EXACT same nature (why sony owned 09 and will own 2010/2011) got approved immediately and was praised.

This shows the double standard over at N4G and why allowing contributors who are mindless fanboys to approve or fail a topic is wrong. And I read a lot of the comments on the n4g article itself, and all of thier criticisms were actually COVERED in the article, which shows they didnt even read it.

Merry xmas right? lmao.

Re: I just saw the one of the worst examples of the SDF in action...

Post  Guest on Thu Dec 24, 2009 9:40 pm

King I'm sorry man...but that's Sony Fanboys for ya. They don't know how to appreciate other consoles and opinions.